Fach-Mitarbeiter

Every client who comes to us is assured of tailor-made advice from a single source. Westerfelhaus has qualified and motivated employees who look after clients’ interests expertly and reliably.

Our staff have a range of educational and professional qualifications which provide the necessary scope of expertise for the consultancy services we offer. We have established strict principles which guide everything we do. We ensure that our employees’ knowledge level remains up to date by means of regular internal and external training. Providing personalised advice and support to our clients is our prime objective. We see our mission as providing continuous all-round advice and support. The success of this concept is reflected in the exceptional level of staff and client loyalty.

Dipl.-Ök. (LL.M.)
Christian Bambauer
WP / StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 24
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 924
c.bambauer@wp-westerfelhaus.de

(B.Sc.)
Tobias Bathe
StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 14
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 914
t.bathe@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Dipl.-Kfm.
Hendrik Blomenkamp
WP / StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 47
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 947
h.blomenkamp@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Dipl.-Betrw.
Tanja Jelen
StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 46
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 946
t.jelen@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Dipl.-Kfm.
Wolfgang Krieger
StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 27
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 927
w.krieger@wp-westerfelhaus.de

(M.Sc.)
Lisa Lohmeier
StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 26
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 926
l.lohmeier@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Dipl.-Betrw.
Cinzia Tiemann
StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 51
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 951
c.tiemann@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Dipl.-Kfm.
Oliver Wegert
WP / StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 43
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 943
o.wegert@wp-westerfelhaus.de

(M.Sc.)
Sayed Mostafa Zia
StB
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 18
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 918
s.m.zia@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Kai Burghardt
(M.Sc.)
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 34
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 934
k.burghardt@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Johanna Doktorczyk
(M.Sc.)
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 55
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 955
j.doktorczyk@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Rosel Kaiser
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 12
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 912
r.kaiser@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Lea Kathmann
(B.Sc.)
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 62
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 962
l.kathmann@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Stefan Kruse
(M.Sc.)
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 19
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 919
s.kruse@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Dipl.-Betrw.
Petra Laukamp
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 54
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 954
p.laukamp@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Julia Stuhldreier
(M.Sc.)
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 42
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 942
j.stuhldreier@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Hoan-Thi Tran
(M.Sc.)
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 22
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 922
h.t.tran@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Jana Wolken
(M.A.)
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 32
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 932
j.wolken@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Dipl.-Betrw.
Christel Zimmer
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 23
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 923
c.zimmer@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Roswitha Hillbrink
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 53
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 953
r.hillbrink@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Ulrike Ober
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 33
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 933
u.ober@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Birgit Pfeifenschneider
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 49
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 949
b.pfeifenschneider@wp-westerfelhaus.de

Heike Tappe
Telefon +49 521 96469 – 48
Telefax +49 521 96469 – 948
h.tappe@wp-westerfelhaus.de